Students Council

Student Council 2018-2019

Heads of Student Council Secondary

Head Girl
Ms. Angelina D’souza
Class – XA

Head Boy
Mst. Hammad Shaikh
Class – XD

Asst. Head Girl
Ms. Serena Antony
Class – IXB

Asst. Head Boy
Mst. Piyush Chudasama
Class – IXC

Heads of Student Council Primary

Head Girl (Primary)
Ms. Elizabeth Kannath
Class – VI D

Head Boy (Primary)
Mst. Larkin Fernandes
Class – IV A

Asst. Head Girl
Ms. Riddhi Bhangera
Class – VI B

Asst. Head Boy
Mst. Saksham Pandey
Class – IVC

Nehru (Blue) House

Gandhi (Yellow) House

Tagore (Green) House

Catholic Prefects

Moral Science Prefects

Sports Prefects

Discipline Prefects